moto Kalomin
ABOUT US

COMPANY PROFILE

With an experience of 21 years in road transport of general and perishables goods, with a fleet of 40 trucks, Kalomin Impex SRL was developed based on values such as reliability, speed, efficiency and quality. Transport is a key in the industry without which the market would not be reached in the current development, but more important is the quality of transport which guarantees the success in business. Therefore, Kalomin offers a team of professionals who know the importance of responsibility in the transport of goods.

Time means experience, but it also means durability, reliability, conscientiousness, and all these are nothing but synonymous for Kalomin SRL's profile.

We are a company oriented towards the interests of our customers, so our main focus is to find innovative ideas and flexible solutions to provide fast and quality transport. Our goal is that any merchandise transport to be carried out on time and safely, so that each customer is fully satisfied.

flota noastra
misiune

MISSION

Our mission is to fulfill our clients' interests.

viziune

VISION

Always on the move, evolve and adapt to provide quality services to our clients.

valori

VALUES

Reliability, speed and efficiency are the values that guide us in what we do .

1

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

1

h / WEEK

1

km / MONTH

1

tons / MONTH

ISO CERTIFICATE 9001:2008

Quality Management System

Vezi certificatul
Certificat iso 9001

TEAM

We are here to respond to your requests!

echipa

Nicoleta Catana

Marketing Director

nicoleta.catana@kalomin.ro
echipa

Gabriel David

General Director

gabriel.david@kalomin.ro
echipa

Narcis Catana

Pr Specialist

narcis.catana@kalomin.ro
echipa

Ionut David

Auto Column Chief

ionut.david@kalomin.ro
echipa

Amalia Telearca

Accountant

office@kalomin.ro
echipa

Alis Ilie

Economist

alis.ilie@kalomin.ro
echipa

Oana Finichiu

Entry Data Operator

oana.finichiu@kalomin.ro
echipa

Alina Barbulescu

Entry Data Operator

alina.barbulescu@kalomin.ro
echipa

Diana Lapusneanu

Entry Data Operator

diana.lapusneanu@kalomin.ro
echipa

Denisa Moldoveanu

Entry Data Operator

echipa

Dragan Bianca

Entry Data Operator

echipa

Corina David

Human Resources Specialist

office@kalomin.ro
echipa

Bogdan Fugasin

Dispatcher

bogdan.fugasin@kalomin.ro

We are driving
on your way!